Register for Ambassador Info Session

Ambassador Info Sessions

Bring your questions!  We will be talking about the ambassador role and the value it brings to chapters and members.

Click on the "register" for the ambassador info session you want to attend.

March 2019

Flint Mon 3/11/2019 register 1:00-3:00PM
Grand Rapids Mon 3/11/2019 register 8:45-9:45AM
Northville Mon 3/11/2019 register 9:00-11:00AM
Troy Mon 3/11/2019 register 8:30-10:30AM
East Lansing Fri 3/15/2019 register 9:15-10:45AM
Jackson Fri 3/15/2019 register 1:30-2:30PM
Kalamazoo Mon 3/18/2019 register 9:00-10:30AM
Ann Arbor Wed 3/20/2019 register 1:30-2:30PM
Spring Lake Mon 3/25/2019 register 9:00-10:00AM

April 2019

Kalkaska Mon 4/01/2019 register 9:00-10:30AM
Troy Mon 4/08/2019 register 8:30-10:30AM
Grand Rapids Mon
4/08/2019
register 8:45-9:45AM
Northville Mon
4/08/2019
register 9:00-11:00AM
Flint Mon
4/08/2019
register 1:00-3:00PM
Kalamazoo Mon 4/15/2019 register 9:00-10:30AM
Ann Arbor Wed 4/17/2019 register 1:30-2:30PM
East Lansing Fri 4/19/2019 register 9:15-10:45AM
Jackson Fri
4/19/2019
register 1:30-2:30PM
Spring Lake Mon 4/22/2019 register 9:00-10:00AM

May 2019

         
Troy Mon 5/13/2019 register 8:30-10:30AM
Grand Rapids Mon 5/13/2019 register 8:45-9:45AM
Northville Mon
5/13/2019
register 9:00-11:00AM
Flint Mon
5/13/2019
register 1:00-3:00PM
Ann Arbor Wed 5/15/2019 register 1:30-2:30PM
East Lansing Fri 5/17/2019 register 9:15-10:45AM
Jackson Fri
5/17/2019
register 1:30-2:30PM
Kalamazoo Mon 5/20/2019 register 9:00-10:30AM
Spring Lake Mon
5/20/2019
register 9:00-10:00AM

The Latest From BNI View All